Find what you need in our searchable FAQ.
116 views | 1 0 | Last updated on Apr 12, 2019 IT Support
Your username and password will continue to work for 3 months after your leaving date. This will allow you time to access and save anything you need to before your account expires.
You can find more information in our Advice to students finishing their degree.